Phoenix Realm
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

World of Duel Monsters

Go down

World of Duel Monsters Empty World of Duel Monsters

Post by The-champion #1 Fri Jan 18, 2008 8:39 pm

I'm starting a little fan-Fic of Duel Monsters, where monsters are real enough to destroy humans. or in this case, kill them. here is the Prologue, just a little info i guess. don't expect great things...I'm a beginner at this. and if you see any mistakes, please tell me and I'll Edit it. thanks. Laughing

(Prologue)

The world was a completely different place. monsters roam around the globe, some causing troubles, others helped humans to fend themselves. there were no phones, no planes or sky scrapers. only a utterly world of darkness and two portals. one to the human world, where the world was once at peace. the other, to the Duel Monsters realm, where chaos and destruction reign surpreme. both worlds collided when a Sorcerer named Grom refused to seperate the two portals from each other. now both worlds are as one, monsters and humans can transport themselves to either the lands of humans and beasts. humans used monsters such as Blue Eyes White Dragon or Dark Magicians as they're companions to defend themselves. others use them to destroy all life on earth or to rule it.
Darkness is coming, a change to end all life on earth and the Realm of Duel Monsters. only but a few from both sides can save it, or choose to destroy it.

Last edited by on Fri Jan 18, 2008 8:43 pm; edited 1 time in total
The-champion #1
The-champion #1

http://legendaryrpg.9.forumer.com/index.php?act=idx

Back to top Go down

World of Duel Monsters Empty Re: World of Duel Monsters

Post by The-champion #1 Fri Jan 18, 2008 8:43 pm

Chapter 1

Episode 1: An act of Desperation